TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Soccer

TEAMVISION arranges and negotiates employment contracts in soccer – as a partner, on the basis of trust and values. For players, trainers and technical personnel. We advise and serve our clients comprehensively at each phase of their career and beyond. TEAMVISION helps to direct public perceptions and develop athletes to true brand personalities. In the process, we cooperate with long-term partners who are specialized in top-level sports – nationally and internationally. We work with well-known law firms for essential legal expertise.

CLICK FOR MORE INFO ON TMVSN PLAYERS

Cycling

For us, advising a professional cyclist extends far beyond just organizing team contracts. Instead, we see ourselves as long-term companions who create an excellent framework for racers to perform. TEAMVISION finds answers for complex tax questions, takes on the management of insurances and pensions, and finds innovative cooperation partners for sports science expertise. We have excellent contacts in the UCI WorldTour and to all relevant stakeholders in professional cycling.

TMVSN RIDERS

1/13

Sports

TEAMVISION sees itself as an experienced partner and alternative to self-marketing for successful trend sports and Olympic athletes when it becomes a questions of creating value from successful performances. Above all, the conversion of personality rights in professional sports as well as the shaping of marketing partnerships belong to the tasks that we complete with a high level of passion and a high degree of precision. We provide the legal analysis of marketing prerequisites – especially in the digital realm – with our cooperating partners.

We believe in the power of a team. With us, high performers excel beyond their previous limits.

TMVSN ATHLETES

1/2
We use cookies

TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Soccer

TEAMVISION vermittelt und verhandelt Arbeitsverträge im Fußballsport – partnerschaftlich, vertrauensvoll, auf der Grundlage von Werten. Für Spieler, Trainer und technisches Personal. Unsere Klienten beraten und betreuen wir vollumfänglich zu jedem Zeitpunkt ihrer Karriere und darüber hinaus. TEAMVISION hilft, öffentliche Wahrnehmung zu steuern und entwickelt Athleten zu echten Markenpersönlichkeiten. Dabei kooperieren wir mit langjährigen Partnern, die auf Spitzensport spezialisiert sind – national und über Ländergrenzen hinweg. Für die unerlässliche juristische Begleitung arbeiten wir mit erfahrenen und renommierten Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaften zusammen. Der Sport und die nachhaltige Entwicklung unserer Klienten stehen für uns stets im Vordergrund.

CONTACT US FOR TMVSN PLAYERS AND PERSONNEL

Cycling

Auch die Betreuung und Beratung eines Radprofis reicht nach unserem Verständnis weit über die Vermittlung von Arbeitsverträgen hinaus. Vielmehr verstehen wir uns als langfristiger Wegbegleiter, um Rennfahrern einen exzellenten Rahmen für die Ausübung ihres Sports zu schaffen. TEAMVISION findet Antworten in komplexen steuerlichen Fragestellungen, übernimmt das notwendige Versicherungs- und Vorsorgemanagement und findet innovative Kooperationspartner für die sportwissenschaftliche Begleitung. Wir verfügen über beste Kontakte in die UCI WorldTour und zu allen relevanten Stakeholdern im professionellen Radsport weltweit. Wir arbeiten eng mit Teams, Verbänden und Rennveranstaltern zusammen.

TMVSN RIDERS

1/11

All Sports

Für erfolgreiche Trendsportler und olympische Athleten sieht sich TEAMVISION als erfahrener Partner und Alternative zur Eigenvermarktung, wenn es um die Wertschöpfung erzielter Leistungen geht. Vor allem die Verwertung von Persönlichkeitsrechten im Profisport sowie die Ausgestaltung von Marketingpartnerschaften gehören zu den Aufgaben, die wir mit großer Leidenschaft und hoher Passgenauigkeit erfüllen. Auch die (rechtliche) Analyse von Vermarktungsvoraussetzungen – insbesondere im digitalen Raum – stellen wir mit Hilfe unserer Kooperationspartner sicher. Wir glauben an die Kraft des Teams. Mit uns wachsen High Perfomer über sich hinaus.

TMVSN ATHLETES

1/2
We use cookies