TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Team

Board

Marc Bator

Founder and Managing Director of TEAMVISION

Marc Bator has been part of the German media business for the last 25 years. For more than a decade, he presented the ARD tagesschau, the most successful news show on German TV. Marc worked as an advisor and lead negotiator for sports organizations and companies; he is a certified sports manager of the Hochschule St. Gallen, Switzerland.

Soccer

Steven Hartwig

Director Soccer

Steven Hartwig was on the path to becoming a professional soccer player at Union Berlin. He studied sports management, worked as a DFB scout and was part of an international player agency for many years. He also worked for the marketer Lagardère Sports. Steven is responsible for the athletic aspects of TEAMVISION soccer.

Scarlet Kleinschmidt

Client Management

Scarlet Kleinschmidt studies sports management and was already closely associated with soccer in her youth. This German/American is a part of TEAMVISION soccer’s client management.

Cycling

Christopher Langer

Director Cycling and UCI-certified Riders’ Agent

Christopher Langer directs the operative processes at TEAMVISION cycling. The German/American has an academic background and experience in business. Christopher is a passionate bike racer and managed two amateur teams.

Puyan Parhizkar

Client Management

The future industrial engineer has been intimately involved in professional cycling since his youth. He is a part of TEAMVISION cycling’s client management.

Bram de Mol

Country Manager und UCI-certified Riders’ Agent

Bram de Mol was on his way to become a professional athlete, then worked for junior teams and now has years of experience developing young talent. Bram is responsible for the Belgian and Dutch market.

Robert Bengsch

Ambassador

Robert Bengsch is a former racer, German national champion, World Cup winner and Olympia participant with a focus on the track. The business economist advises TEAMVISION cycling in all athletic issues. In addition, he is a EUROSPORT co-moderator.

Bernhard Eisel

Ambassador

With his 12 appearances at the Tour de France, the Austrian belongs to the most experienced career athletes in the world. He currently rides for the UCI WorldTour team Dimension Data. Bernhard is a TEAMVISION cycling advisor for all athletic issues as well as in the field of sponsorship and marketing.

Sports

André Niklaus

Ambassador

André is a former indoor world champion and one of Germany’s best decathletes. The track and field specialist has been committing himself to his own projects since the end of his athletic career and completion of his international management studies. He works as an TEAMVISION advisor with the totality of his athletic expertise.

Associated Partners

Beiten Burkhardt

The BEITEN BURKHARDT law firm is one of the leading commercial law firms in Germany with offices in multiple cities and countries it covers all areas of commercial law.

Lentze Stopper

The Lentze Stopper law partnership has been working exclusively in the field of sports for the last 20 years. Their clients originate from all levels of sports organizations, design and business.

KEMMLER KEMMLER

Kemmler Kemmler is a new breed of creative agency specialising in fashion, design and contemporary lifestyle clients. Kemmler Kemmler offers a full suite of marketing services – including strategic positioning, creative concept, architectural design, and film production – all from the agency headquarters in Berlin, Germany.

We use cookies

TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Team

Board

Marc Bator

Gründer und Geschäftsführer von TEAMVISION

Marc Bator ist seit 25 Jahren Teil des deutschen Mediengeschäftes, er präsentierte mehr als ein Jahrzehnt die ARD tagesschau, die erfolgreichste Nachrichtensendung im deutschen Fernsehen. Marc arbeitete als Berater und Verhandlungsführer für Sportorganisationen und Unternehmen, er ist zertifizierter Sportmanager der Hochschule St. Gallen.

Soccer

Steven Hartwig

Director Soccer

Steven Hartwig war auf dem Weg zur Karriere als Profi-Fußballer bei Union Berlin. Der studierte Sportmanager hat als Scout für den DFB gearbeitet, war mehrere Jahre Teil einer internationalen Spielerberatung sowie für den Vermarkter Lagardère Sports tätig. Steven ist gesamtverantwortlich für den sportlichen Teil von TEAMVISION soccer.

Scarlet Kleinschmidt

Client Management

Scarlet Kleinschmidt studiert Sportmanagement und kam bereits in der Jugend mit dem Profifußball in Kontakt. Die Deutsch-Amerikanerin ist Teil des Client-Managements von TEAMVISION soccer.

Cycling

Christopher Langer

Director Cycling und UCI-certified Riders’ Agent

Christopher Langer steuert die operativen Prozesse von TEAMVISION cycling. Der Deutsch-Amerikaner verfügt über einen wissenschaftlichen Hintergrund und unternehmerische Erfahrung. Christopher ist passionierter Radrennfahrer und leitete zwei Amateurteams.

Puyan Parhizkar

Client Management

Der angehende Wirtschaftsingenieur steht dem professionellen Radsport seit seiner Jugend nah. Er ist Teil des Client-Managements von TEAMVISION cycling.

Bram de Mol

Country Manager und UCI-certified Riders’ Agent

Bram de Mol fuhr viele Jahre Radrennen, arbeitete für Nachwuchsteams und hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung junger Talente. Bram ist gesamtverantwortlich für den belgischen und niederländischen Markt von TEAMVISION cycling.

Robert Bengsch

Ambassador

Robert Bengsch ist ehemaliger Radrennfahrer, deutscher Meister, Weltcupsieger und Olympiateilnehmer mit dem Schwerpunkt Bahnradsport. Der Betriebswirt berät TEAMVISION cycling in allen sportlichen Aspekten.
Zudem ist er als Co-Kommentator bei EUROSPORT tätig.

Bernhard Eisel

Ambassador

Mit aktuell zwölf Tour de France Teilnahmen gehört der Österreicher zu den erfahrensten Berufsradsportlern weltweit. Derzeit fährt er für das UCI WorldTour-Team Dimension Data. Bernhard steht TEAMVISION cycling als Berater sowohl in allen sportlichen Aspekten auch im Sponsorship-Marketing zur Verfügung.

Sports

André Niklaus

Ambassador

André ist ehemaliger Hallenweltmeister und einer der besten Zehnkämpfer Deutschlands. Der Leichtathletik-Spezialist verfolgt seit dem Ende seiner Karriere im Sport und Studium des Internationalen Managements eigene Projekte und steht TEAMVISION mit seiner gesamtsportlichen Expertise beratend zur Verfügung.

Associated Partners

Beiten Burkhardt

Die BEITEN BURKHARDT Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft ist eine der führenden Wirtschaftskanzleien Deutschlands. Mit zahlreichen Büros in verschiedenen Ländern deckt das Unternehmen alle Bereiche des Wirtschaftsrechts ab.

Lentze Stopper

Die Rechtsanwaltspartnerschaft Lentze Stopper arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren ausschließlich im Sport. Ihre Mandanten finden sie auf allen Ebenen sportlicher Organisation, Gestaltung und Wertschöpfung.

KEMMLER KEMMLER

Kemmler Kemmler ist eine neue Agentur für Lifestyle, die sich auf Mode, Design und zeitgenössische Lifestyle-Kunden spezialisiert hat. Kemmler Kemmler bietet eine umfassende Palette an Marketingdienstleistungen – einschließlich strategischer Positionierung, kreativem Konzept, architektonischem Design und Filmproduktion – vom Hauptsitz der Agentur in Berlin.

We use cookies