TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Brands

TEAMVISION brings brands and rights owners together. We have direct access to decision-makers for global marketing platforms in sports. In numerous disciplines; soccer and cycling stand at the forefront.

We advise and assist when entering into partnerships; we support the design of a sponsoring architecture and sensitize rights owners in regard to sponsoring objectives in marketing, distribution and evaluation.

In international cycling, TEAMVISION offers independent access to the entire spectrum of rights, whether they be partnerships with teams, race organizers or associations. As specialists for this sport, we enable KPI optimization when entering a sponsorship relationship.

CASES

Here is a selection of cases in which we have been actively involved in recent years.

1/6
We use cookies

TMVSN - sports BLN 9303 LA
skip

Brands

TEAMVISION bringt Marken und Rechtehalter zusammen. Wir haben direkten Zugang zu Entscheidungsträgern globaler Marketingplattformen im Sport. In einer Vielzahl von Disziplinen – Fußball und Radsport stehen im Vordergrund.

Wir beraten und helfen beim Einstieg in eine Partnerschaft, unterstützen beim Entwurf der Sponsoring-Architektur und sensibilisieren Rechtehalter hinsichtlich der Sponsoring-Ziele in Marketing, Vertrieb und Evaluierung.

Im internationalen Radsport bietet TEAMVISION unabhängigen Zugriff auf den kompletten Rechtekorb. Seien es Partnerschaften mit Teams, Rennveranstaltern oder Verbänden. Wir ermöglichen als Spezialist für diese Sportart einen KPI-optimierten Einstieg ins Sponsoring.

CASES

Hier eine Auswahl von Cases, an denen wir in den vergangenen Jahren aktiv beteiligt waren.

1/5
We use cookies